Archive | 6:22 pm

Birthday

14 Mar
Fionn MacCumhaill Osboer

Fionn MacCumhaill Osboer

They say it’s your birthday
It’s my birthday too, yeah
They say it’s your birthday
We’re gonna have a good time
I’m glad it’s your birthday
Happy birthday to you

Blaze's doe and buck

Blaze’s doe and buck

Today’s post is brought to you by Fionn, who turned five yesterday and his twin kids who had their original birthday.  Blaze had her twins!

day old buckling_3589ews

Her buckling was born first.

Day old buckling_3594ews

Then her doeling.

day old doeling_3585ews

Everyone is doing well.

day old doeling_3588ews

The post is also brought to you by Song-ography where the song is Birthday by the Beatles.

I do hope you’ll come back and join me for Friday’s Hunt this week.  The items are at the top of my sidebar.