Archive | 6:35 pm

Good. Random. Fun.

21 Dec

The Good.  The next step in my garage has begun.  The wood has been delivered, and they’ve started putting up the interior walls for the soap room.  I cannot tell you how excited I am at the thought of this being finished.

soap room collage w

The Random.  Just a random image of my Bud.  I do love this goofy boy.

Bud

Bud

The Fun.  I do think it’s a lot of fun to see the goats interact.  They are very family oriented.  I have three of Kizzy’s girls that I’ve kept.  Here she is with her daughter Blaze and Blaze’s doe, Gidget.  That’s three generations, with Gidget carrying the 4th generation.

Gidget, Blaze and Kizzy

Gidget, Blaze and Kizzy

This is Blaze’s twin sister, Bonnie with her little doe, Ruby.

Bonnie and kid Ruby

Bonnie and kid Ruby

They really do make me smile when they spend quality family time together.

Sharing with The Good. The Random. The Fun. and Mosaic Monday.