Archive | 3:17 pm

Ladies in Waiting

19 Jun

Vinnie is waiting.  She’s carrying the last of the Boeris babies for the year.  I hope there’s two in there.

Vinnie

It’s not easy to scratch your back when you’re this big.

Vinnie

Her daughter, Victoria, is also waiting.

She’s the youngest of the girls left to give birth, but I’m least worried for her.

Victoria

Blaze is still waiting.

Blaze

I just love the polka dots on her udder!

Blaze

Triplet sisters Haley and Harley are also waiting.

Haley and Harley

I know Haley is only having one baby, so I’m a bit concerned about how big she is.  Hopefully all will go well for both girls.

What are these girls waiting for?

Hershey and Annie

Their own kid to look at them the way Hershey looks at his maa.

Linking to Wordless Wednesday with Project Alicia, Live and Love Out Loud, Sarah Halstead, Create With Joy and Tina’s Wordless Wednesday.