Friday’s Hunt v3.20

19 May

Welcome back to Friday’s Hunt.  I want to thank everyone who joined in last week.  I had a lot of fun visiting everyone who linked up.  It’s very simple.  Anyone can participate.  The link opens at 7pm Central time and will close Sunday at 7pm, so you have plenty of time to enter.  Hopefully, you’ll be inspired to visit some of the other entries.

If you didn’t participate this week but would like to next week the topics will be:  Starts with U, Week’s Favorite, and kids.   I will always keep a list of the items for the coming week in my sidebar at the top.  I am crazy busy with teaching and working on the farm right now, but I will make sure to visit all participants.  Without further ado, here’s my interpretations for the week.

Starts with T: All my goats that have started with T:  T-bone, Tango, Tansy, Tayet, Theodore, Thumper, Tina, Tiny Tim, Tish, Tom, Tommy, Tucker, Tuesday.  I only have one T-goat on the farm right now–Victoria’s boy, T-bone.

T-bone

Week’s Favorite:  I’ve really enjoyed the birds since I got my summer feeders out last weekend.  I’ve missed the feeders being out with yard goats for the last two years.

Food:  I am feeding a variety of foods, but the sunflower seeds seem to be their favorite!

Now it’s your turn!

11 Responses to “Friday’s Hunt v3.20”

  1. Jim May 19, 2017 at 7:32 pm #

    Nice bird pictures, Teresa. Yours are pretty ones.
    T-bone looks full of energy, he doesn’t look very old.
    ..

  2. Ralph May 19, 2017 at 7:32 pm #

    T-Bone is another cutie! Love the selection of birds – the feeder is attracting the colorful avians to your abode. Lovely!

  3. scotiaspinner May 19, 2017 at 7:37 pm #

    Something about T-Bone looks like he’s a real rascal. The bird selection is beautiful. I love the grosbeak. We never see those here – the evening grosbeaks showed up a couple of times through the winter, but not the rose-breasted.

  4. janicead May 19, 2017 at 8:09 pm #

    Enjoyed your bird shot but I always your furry kids! Take care and have a great weekend.

  5. jesh stg May 19, 2017 at 10:14 pm #

    You have so many interests! Cute birds and thank you for hosting! Have a great weekend!

  6. Gattina May 20, 2017 at 3:44 am #

    What a funny name T-bone for this cute goat, lol ! Love the little birds, they are so colorful

  7. tomthebackroadstraveller May 20, 2017 at 6:57 am #

    …nice dinner guests.

  8. Jeanne May 20, 2017 at 12:09 pm #

    T-Bone is a real cutie! Thanks for the bird pictures! I always enjoy those too! I’m such a novice though, I can’t identify all of them.

  9. Suzanne Gunter McClendon May 22, 2017 at 4:14 pm #

    Those are great photos. That goat is adorable. 🙂
    I hope to get to play along next week. Have a blessed day.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Friday’s Hunt v3.20 | A New Day Dawns - May 21, 2017

    […] Linking to Friday’s Hunt […]

  2. Friday’s Hunt May 21st | Midnight Calico Farm - May 21, 2017

    […] week’s prompts for Friday’s Hunt hosted by Teresa at Eden Hills are Starts with T, Week’s Favorite, and […]

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.