If You Break It

5 Jan

I can’t tell you how many times in the last week I’ve had to tell Tiger, “If you break him, I’m not getting you another one.”

Tiger and Salem

He’s actually been really, really good; he’s just huge compared to Salem.

It’s hard to believe they are both kittens.

I have the feeling our new year is going to start out quite wild.

Here’s to a great 2022!

Happy New Year!  (This was the post I had planned for New Year’s Eve before I caught Rocky, and it just keeps getting pushed back.)

5 Responses to “If You Break It”

  1. janicead January 5, 2022 at 6:20 pm #

    That is a bunch of kitties. How many cats make a person a crazy cat person? Back in the late 1970’s/ early 80’s we delivered meals on wheels. One home was definitely a crazy cat lady. The odor was unpleasant and cats were everywhere. They hissed and swatted so always gave a wide berth. Most of the cats had 6 toes so lots of inbreeding was going on.

    • Teresa January 5, 2022 at 6:54 pm #

      I have four. I think I am borderline crazy cat lady. If I can get everyone healthy and Rocky to settle down again, I think we’ll be fine.

  2. Jeanne January 5, 2022 at 8:02 pm #

    The pictures of Tiger and Salem are really cute. I hope they become really good friends!

    • Teresa January 5, 2022 at 8:03 pm #

      They really do enjoy each other, and they play well together. Even with the size difference. LOL

  3. Eileen Wise January 6, 2022 at 5:10 am #

    Hello,
    I hope the kitties are getting along, playing nice. Cute photos. Take care, enjoy your day!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.