Archive | 2:13 pm

Quotes

11 Sep

I have two Facebook pages that I manage.  One is my farm and one is for me as an author.  The farm page is easy to update.  I add a lot of pictures and just what’s going on during the day.  The author page is a bit more difficult.  Most days the updates would be writing…editing…proofreading…  It’s not very exciting, so I’ve taken to adding quotes to some of my photography.

All Good Things

Believe in Magic

Curious not Judgmental

DSC_0141ew Quote

DSC_0307ew Quote

DSC_0407aw Quote

Fantasy is hard

Flow

Making a Living

Millie 18ew Elements

Romance Uncertainty

Still Life 6aw quote

Sunset Grass 10ew Quote

Universe and Stupidity

Wisdom

Writing is Easy

If you enjoyed this post, you might consider liking my page.  You can get there through the sidebar widget or the picture below.

Front Cover

I’m sharing this with Jenny Matlock for Alphabe-Thursday.