Archive | 5:59 pm

All the Kids

18 Feb

It hit me today that things have been so crazy I don’t think I’ve shown you the Oopsie Kids for a while.  I’m not even sure I’ve told you all of their names.  So here they are!

This is Maisie’s boy, Hercules, all cleaned off and showing off those adorable wattles.

Hercules

Hercules

Two of Dolly’s kids, Sidney and Andy, were enjoying playing on mom.

Dolly, Sidney, and Andy

Dolly, Sidney, and Andy

Her third baby, LilyAnn, was looking awfully pleased with basking in the sun.

LilyAnn

LilyAnn

Ron is in the barnyard (I have a pen for him at night), and he decided to take a nap by Llenny.

Ron

Ron

His sister is Herminia.

Herminia

Herminia

Ellie May is no longer getting a supplemental bottle, but she really thinks she should have one.

Ellie May (and Andy)

Ellie May (and Andy)

And there you have all seven of the Oopsie Kids!  They are really getting to that fun age when they like to play and bounce and run all over the place!