Archive | 5:34 pm

Just Some Farm Animals

5 Feb

Last month I signed up to do an on-line digital photography class.  About three days in, I got the e-mail saying the class was no longer going to be offered, but since I had started it, I could finish.  Oh, but it would no longer be available after Feb. 15. I have been frantically trying to finish the class, and I finally did last night!  Now I might actually have some time to practice what they taught me.  These are just some of my first efforts shooting in RAW.

Penny & Ellie May

Penny & Ellie May

Llenny

Llenny

Snickers

Snickers

Odie

Odie

Princess (front) and Haley (behind)

Princess (front) and Haley (behind)

Odie and Maybeline

Odie and Maybeline

Peacock

Peacock

I think I like it, but it’s a lot of work.  I’ll have to save that for special occasions.

