All the Kids

18 Feb

It hit me today that things have been so crazy I don’t think I’ve shown you the Oopsie Kids for a while.  I’m not even sure I’ve told you all of their names.  So here they are!

This is Maisie’s boy, Hercules, all cleaned off and showing off those adorable wattles.

Hercules

Hercules

Two of Dolly’s kids, Sidney and Andy, were enjoying playing on mom.

Dolly, Sidney, and Andy

Dolly, Sidney, and Andy

Her third baby, LilyAnn, was looking awfully pleased with basking in the sun.

LilyAnn

LilyAnn

Ron is in the barnyard (I have a pen for him at night), and he decided to take a nap by Llenny.

Ron

Ron

His sister is Herminia.

Herminia

Herminia

Ellie May is no longer getting a supplemental bottle, but she really thinks she should have one.

Ellie May (and Andy)

Ellie May (and Andy)

And there you have all seven of the Oopsie Kids!  They are really getting to that fun age when they like to play and bounce and run all over the place!

7 Responses to “All the Kids”

  1. Anonymous February 18, 2017 at 6:43 pm #

    Their so cute!! I am expecting kids soon and I am so excited!!! What kindve goat do you raise? I have lamancha goats right now, though I like their milk they tend to be hard keepers.

    • Teresa February 18, 2017 at 9:04 pm #

      My goats are a blend of primarily Saanen and Boer, with a bit of other stuff thrown in for mystery.

  2. Jeanne February 18, 2017 at 8:52 pm #

    Aww! They’re all adorable! Doo you have favorites?

    • Teresa February 18, 2017 at 9:05 pm #

      LilyAnn is intended to be a keeper. Although I don’t get to spend much time with her because Ron and Sidney get bottles and Ellie May is just a monster.

  3. Margret Birding For Pleasure February 19, 2017 at 1:06 am #

    They are all adorable

  4. g0edel3 February 19, 2017 at 5:36 am #

    they ate so cute! I love baby goats 🙂

  5. pattisj February 20, 2017 at 10:19 pm #

    Oh, that must be fun to watch! They are all so cute. How fun to see you captured them playing on Dolly.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

