Archive | 1:21 pm

More Scenes From the Farm

24 Feb

The Scavenger Hunt topics this week are:  Time to Eat, Getting Ready, Playtime, Sweet Dreams, and Scrub-a-Dub.

Time to Eat:  Last weekend I went up to see how much hay the bovine had left.  They were there enjoying their meal.

MJ and Maxine

MJ and Maxine

Bovine sunset

Getting Ready:  I shared that I didn’t think Coffee settled, but now I’ve decided she is expecting.  I finally got the chance to feel her up, and she’s making an udder!  So I have one more to get ready for having kids on spring break.

Coffee

Coffee

Sugar, Pam, and Bambi

Sugar, Pam, and Bambi

Pebbles, Litha and Blaze

Pebbles, Litha and Blaze

Playtime:  Snickers was exceptionally wound up and playing with my plant.

Snickers

Snickers

cat playing

Sweet Dream:  Stella was enjoying our beautiful weather today to have some sweet dreams on the deck.

Stella

Stella

Scrub-a-Dub:  I had to scrub some bottles, but that’s a topic for another post.

scrubbing wine bottle

Linking to Ashley’s Scavenger Hunt Sunday, Mosaic MondayWeekly Top Shot, and Homestead Barn Hop.