Just Pictures

4 May

Today it’s just some pictures from around the farm.

My boys are all doing well together: Pluto, Frodo, BJ, Herky, and Gabe

Zora and Mocha

These two (Salem and Sky) always make me laugh.

Popcorn

Pax and Pixel

Hilda

Flora

Rosie and her kids–Reba and Rupert

Pretzel

Thalia

Eastern Kingbird

Eastern Kingbird and Eastern Meadowlark

These goats do make me happy (most days)!

3 Responses to “Just Pictures”

  1. Eileen Wise May 5, 2024 at 6:27 am #

    I always love seeing your goats, the kids are adorable.

    I have not seen a Kingbird yet. Take care, have a great day and happy week ahead.

  2. Jeanne May 5, 2024 at 7:53 pm #

    I always love just pictures of the goats, especially moms with her kids, like the one of Rosie, Reba and Rupert, Pretzel, and that little beauty, Thalia. 

    And Salem and Sky are always cute, when they are snuggled together.

    Have a good week!

  3. janicead May 6, 2024 at 3:00 pm #

    Wonderful photos of your goat kids! Sky and Salem are a hoot.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.