Archive | 7:00 pm

Friday’s Hunt v2.21

18 Nov

Welcome back to Friday’s Hunt.  I want to thank everyone who joined in last week.  I had a lot of fun visiting everyone who linked up.  It’s very simple.  Anyone can participate.  The link opens at 7pm Central time and will close Sunday at 7pm, so you have plenty of time to enter. Hopefully, you’ll be inspired to visit some of the other entries.

If you didn’t participate this week but would like to next week, the topics will be:  Starts with V, Week’s Favorite, and thankful.  I will always keep a list of the items for the coming week in my sidebar at the top. I am crazy busy with teaching and working on the farm right now, but I will make sure to visit all participants.  Without further ado, here’s my interpretations for the week.

Starts with U: Up.  Look up in the trees and you might get to see some friends.  I always enjoy watching the squirrels.

squirrel_7649ews

Week’s Favorite: I think my week’s favorite is Maybeline.  She is actually pretty sweet.  She’s the only one of the three llamas that will come up and let me llove on her.

Maybeline

Maybeline

Nature: I love to surround myself with nature.  Today, I’m sharing Meg.  She is one of my two old ladies.

Meg

Meg

Now it’s your turn!