Randomness

4 Feb

More from my photography spree last weekend.

Tiger

Joy and Zinnia are still giving me milk, but my freezer is full.  I keep thinking I need to stop, but I just can’t bring myself to quit milking.  They enjoy coming in for feed, and I like all that milk.

Joy

Sky was protecting the property from whomever was shooting.  He’s not afraid of gunfire, but he wants to try and scare it away.

Sky

Flora has been naughty lately; I had to give her a middle name so I could properly scold her.  She is now to be known as Flora Jean Goodberry.

Flora Jean Goodberry

I still haven’t decided for sure if Penelope is going to have spring break kids or not.  I’m really thinking not, but time will tell.

Penelope

Maisie was so starved after she decided to have triplets her last year of having babies.  They just sucked the weight off of her.  Well, she’s found all that extra weight again.

When the weather was nice, the llamas were actually going to out to pasture and staying out for a little while.

Aurora, Maybeline and Odie

Pluto is so stinking cute.

Pluto

Haley is doing well.  I am still just in amazement that she’s doing so well after that infection nearly killed her last spring.

Haley

Reva is nursing a sore foot.  I really think the copper has messed with their hooves.  Poor babies.

Reva

Cupid was using the remains of the Christmas tree to have a good scratch between the horns.

Cupid

Hera is starting to look big.  She is due for spring break.

Hera

Astra and Perdita are really happy to be back together now that I’m done breeding.

Astra and Perdita

Perdita is really growing into a beautiful young doe.

Perdita

My old Dolly girl is still doing really well.

Dolly

Happy weekend!

3 Responses to “Randomness”

  1. Jeanne February 4, 2022 at 8:51 pm #

    That’s really a great group of pictures! I’ve already looked at them twice, and probably do so again a couple more times!

    • Teresa February 4, 2022 at 9:12 pm #

      Glad you enjoy them.

  2. janicead February 9, 2022 at 11:27 am #

    Most certainly a middle name is required for proper scolding!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.