Leftover Pictures

17 Dec

I really do struggle with what to blog about this time of year.  The days are short. The goats are just eating.

And I still haven’t seen Aphrodite come into heat, so oopsie babies are looking like a certainty.

Bambi

I still can’t get over how amazingly well Haley is doing.  I am so grateful for all the vets who helped to save her.

Haley Blackboer

I kinda feel bad for the amount of time Sky sits around waiting for me.

Sky

Just before Tansy broke in with the bucks, I noticed how much better she was looking.  I’m glad she will come in for extra feed; I’ll keep doing that since I assume she’s also going to give me oopsie babies, too.

Tansy and Cupid

The peacock was exploring the recently cleaned out corner–lots of leaves to sort through.

Maybeline is such a pretty girl.

Maybeline

Goats will be goats–that means good natured head butting.

Cinnamon and Daisy

Antigone and Pretzel

The goose just chilling.

Finally, here’s Tiger.  I still can’t get over how big he is.  I also wish he wouldn’t wake me up in the middle of the night by putting his nose up mine to force me into giving him attention.  Really…

Tiger

I hope you don’t mind leftovers again.

3 Responses to “Leftover Pictures”

  1. Jeanne December 17, 2021 at 4:17 pm #

    I enjoy your leftovers! And I hope all of your other readers do too! They’re not boring at all.

  2. naleta December 19, 2021 at 12:24 pm #

    Cats will be cats!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.