Fence Problems

11 Sep

For some reason, Astra has gotten her head stuck in the fence twice in the last week or so.  Stinker.  I hope she’s smart like her mom and figures it out.

Astra Goodberry

Before you tell me I should remove their horns and I wouldn’t have that problem, I will tell you Cookie, who is naturally polled, got her head stuck in fences twice this summer.

Bambi with her head through the fence. Moose in front.

Yeah, she’s just talented.  No picture of that, so you just get Bambi reaching through the fence.

I hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have this week’s items listed at the top of the side bar.

5 Responses to “Fence Problems”

  1. janicead September 11, 2017 at 9:00 pm #

    goats gonna be goats.

  2. Jeanne September 11, 2017 at 10:56 pm #

    Well I guess they’re just silly goats! But you love them anyway, right?!!

  3. Margaret Birding For Pleasure September 12, 2017 at 2:51 am #

    i GUESS some of your goats just think – th grass is greener on the other side!

  4. Gattina September 12, 2017 at 4:36 am #

    Grass is always greener on the other side, lol !

  5. pattisj September 13, 2017 at 12:08 am #

    She sure is a cutie, hope she learns her lesson quickly and stops that nonsense!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

