This and That Around the Farm

6 Jul

Just some scenes from around the farm.  Birdsfoot trefoil growing in the pasture.

Estarr, cooling her heels in the water tub.

We had visitors!  Maybeline is an awesome guest greeter.

My mallow.  I was glad to see I had any after two years of yard goats.

Vanna is adorable!

It’s a miniature orange tree!

Hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have this week’s items listed at the top of my side bar.

I hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have this week’s items listed at the top of my side bar.

4 Responses to “This and That Around the Farm”

  1. Jeanne July 6, 2017 at 11:19 pm #

    Great pictures! I love the one of Maybeline as greeter! And Vanna is beautiful! So is your mallow.

  2. Margret Adamson July 7, 2017 at 12:37 am #

    Vana isvery pretty and I love the LLama with his feet in the bucket. it is good to know at least one of the LLama’s is people riendly.

  3. Eileen July 7, 2017 at 7:56 am #

    Hello, Maybelline is a great greeter. That is cool. Love the sweet Vana too. Happy Friday, enjoy your weekend!

  4. pattisj July 17, 2017 at 9:30 pm #

    I’d love to get a snuggle from Maybeline.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

