Puppy Rule #3 & 4

15 Mar

I tell you, I’m so far behind in puppy rules that I better give you a couple of them.

Sky

Puppy Rule #3:  If you’re going to steal the pillow I had goats on, at least wait until it gets washed.

Sky

Okay, that does seem more like a best practice suggestion than a hard and fast rule.  He does look quite pleased with it.

Puppy Rule #4:  I don’t care if Rocky shows you how to get into the cupboard, it is not okay to open the door and look for food or toys or anything else to chew on…

Rocky and Sky

including the naughty kitten.

I hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have this week’s items listed at the top of my side bar.

7 Responses to “Puppy Rule #3 & 4”

  1. Patty Leonard Woodland March 15, 2017 at 8:52 pm #

    Somepuppy is getting big

    • Teresa March 15, 2017 at 8:57 pm #

      Too big for his own good sometimes, but that would be puppy rule #5.

  2. Margaret March 15, 2017 at 10:03 pm #

    Sky, like all parties can get into a bit of Mischief

  3. Jeanne March 16, 2017 at 12:42 am #

    Just TOO cute! That’s both rules AND puppy!

  4. Cloudia March 16, 2017 at 10:24 am #

    How Dear!

  5. pattisj April 9, 2017 at 9:07 pm #

    LOL You have your hands full with those two!

    • Teresa April 9, 2017 at 9:08 pm #

      Rocky causes more puppy troubles than you can imagine.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

