Who’s Due

26 Feb

I can’t believe that my first spring break babies are due one week from today.  It will be a flurry of births.  Hilda is due on March 5.

Hilda

Hilda

On March 6 and 7 I have ten girls due.

Bambi

Bambi

Blaze

Blaze

Stormy

Stormy

Mary

Mary

Gidget

Gidget

Haley

Haley

Victoria

Victoria

Reva

Reva

Cinnamon

Cinnamon

Joani

Joani

My last one is due on March 9.

Vixen

Vixen

Wow.  I’m already exhausted.

7 Responses to “Who’s Due”

  1. Anne February 26, 2017 at 6:44 pm #

    Wow! I hope it all goes smoothly!!

  2. vem030956 February 26, 2017 at 8:30 pm #

    Wow…..I got tired just reading all the names…..My BD is March 9th so maybe I will get lucky and have one born on my birthday and we will share….lol

  3. pattisj February 26, 2017 at 10:53 pm #

    Better get some sleep! That’s a lot of babies due.

  4. Jeanne February 27, 2017 at 12:08 am #

    Oh my! I think you’re going to need some help. Is there anyone?

  5. Margaret Adamson February 27, 2017 at 1:50 am #

    I hope they all know that they have to take turns!!!

  6. janicead February 27, 2017 at 7:34 pm #

    Looks like a ton of work for you!

  7. brokenbarn February 27, 2017 at 8:30 pm #

    My goodness! No sleep for you! But fun for us!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

