Way Too Warm

16 Feb

We’re having record warm temperatures.  I hate to complain about such beautiful weather, but it really is quite concerning that we’ve had no real winter.

Sallie

Sallie

Stormy

It leads to it’s own problems.

If you want to join me for Friday’s Hunt, I have this week’s list at the top of my side bar.

8 Responses to “Way Too Warm”

  1. Dave From Philadelphia February 16, 2017 at 7:04 pm #

    Like a buggy summer.

    • Teresa February 16, 2017 at 7:10 pm #

      I actually had to put flea stuff on the cats and pup this week.

  2. Spy Garden February 16, 2017 at 8:02 pm #

    I know! I hate to complain, but I really do love winter.

  3. Kermit February 16, 2017 at 8:04 pm #

    Yep, it’s too warm and dry and it will cause difficulties for the summer if we don’t get the spring snows/rains!

    • Teresa February 16, 2017 at 8:06 pm #

      Luckily, we’ve had moisture, but it’s all been rain.

  4. Margaret February 16, 2017 at 9:37 pm #

    Yes it has been warmer here in NI alSo this winter.

  5. Jeanne February 16, 2017 at 10:42 pm #

    It doesn’t sound good, does it. I hope things will work out well.

  6. pattisj February 20, 2017 at 10:16 pm #

    I’ve enjoyed a mild winter, but there’s usually a price to pay for it.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

