Evidence Suggests

19 Jan

When I went through the barn the other day, I noticed a feather in the fifty gallon water tub.

feather_9439ews

If I were a betting person, I would bet I had a white and gray gander taking a bath in my tub…again.

geese_9517ews

Luckily, it looks like we’ll have good weather this weekend for emptying and scrubbing all my water tubs.

I do hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt tomorrow.  I have this week’s items listed at the top of my side bar.

4 Responses to “Evidence Suggests”

  1. Jeanne January 19, 2017 at 8:06 pm #

    Well I guess a gander has to bathe where and when he can! Regardless, the feather photo is beautiful!!

  2. Margret Birding For Pleasure January 20, 2017 at 12:50 am #

    A lovely feather image

  3. pattisj January 22, 2017 at 5:14 pm #

    I imagine a gander can make a real mess of the water tub. At least he’s squeaky clean!

    • Teresa January 22, 2017 at 5:18 pm #

      He does enjoy a warm bath.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

