A Winter Wonderland

24 Dec

We had fog overnight that left us looking like a winter wonderland this morning.

llamas_8590ews

It was a busy day spent with family.  Happy holidays to everyone!

3 Responses to “A Winter Wonderland”

  1. Jeanne December 25, 2016 at 12:29 am #

    That does look like a winter wonderland. I always liked what my mom called “white frosts” that we would get in eastern Oregon, when the fog would settle in and the temperature would drop. In the morning, everything would be covered with white frost. It was beautiful!

  2. othermary December 25, 2016 at 5:25 am #

    That’s lovely. Merry Christmas!

  3. Anne December 26, 2016 at 1:26 pm #

    I want to wish you, your family and farm friends a wonderful winter and a renewing spring! I was thrilled to open my present from my daughters. It was the Eden Hills calendar. I always save your blog post with the reveal so I can go back and put in the names of the animals as they appear each month. My family was so impressed with your photo of Minnie Pearl. They felt she was mesmerizing. Thank you for sharing your life’s journey. I truly enjoy seeing and hearing about your life as each year unfolds. Blessings!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

