Stay Off the Table

19 Dec

I have a strict no cats on the table rule.  It’s even more strict than the no yard goats rule.

Snickers Doodle McWhiner

Snickers Doodle McWhiner

Snickers has won the debate with me.  He insists he is not on the table.

cat-in-box_8518ews

He’s in the box that is on the table.  How can I argue with that logic?

I do hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have this week’s items at the top of my side bar.

8 Responses to “Stay Off the Table”

  1. Jeanne December 19, 2016 at 11:50 pm #

    I’m with you: I can’t argue with that! I love it when our critters like to crawl into boxes. My daughter’s Shih Tzu used to curl up in any cardboard box that came into the house. It didn’t matter if it was too small! He was so cute!

  2. Eileen Wise December 20, 2016 at 6:19 am #

    Smart kitty! Great shots. Happy Tuesday. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

  3. WolfSong December 20, 2016 at 11:13 am #

    Snickers Doodle McWhiner…omg, hilarious last name!! ❤ it!
    Hard to argue with cat logic, and even in you can, those pink toes are turned up just enough to be distracting. Because we all know, kitty jelly beans are the cutest thing ever. 😉

  4. Sallie (FullTime-Life) December 20, 2016 at 5:47 pm #

    The kitty has to sleep in that box to stay warm. (Your post below scared me! ;>)

  5. Alica December 20, 2016 at 6:26 pm #

    Sounds logical to me! 🙂

  6. Anonymous December 25, 2016 at 10:44 pm #

    Awww

  7. Karen December 25, 2016 at 10:45 pm #

    Awwv

  8. pattisj December 28, 2016 at 9:39 pm #

    You’re awfully strict over there! 😉 There is so much cuteness in that box!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

