Llamas in the Barnyard

19 Nov

I hardly ever get to see the llamas because they spend so much time out in pasture.  They seem to come up mid morning and lounge in the barnyard for just a short time.

Odie, Maybeline, and Llenny (and kids Cutie and Vanilla)

Odie, Maybeline, and Llenny (and kids Cutie and Vanilla)

Then it’s back out to pasture.

llamas_7772ews

I hope I can shut them in the barnyard this winter so I can spend some quality bonding time with them.

5 Responses to “Llamas in the Barnyard”

  1. brokenteepee November 19, 2016 at 5:14 pm #

    I llove llooking at the llamas. They make me smile

  2. Margret Adamson November 20, 2016 at 1:13 am #

    yes a bit of bonding would be good

  3. Erika November 20, 2016 at 2:22 am #

    They are cute.

  4. Eileen Wise November 20, 2016 at 4:36 am #

    Hello, your llamas and goats are cute. Happy Sunday, enjoy your new week ahead!
    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family.

  5. Jeanne November 21, 2016 at 1:52 am #

    Llove the picture of the llamas and the kids!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

