The Days are Shortening

27 Sep

I can’t believe how early it’s getting dark now.

sunset_5833ews

I’m not ready for sunset this early.

corn-sunset_5805ews

I guess it’s a true sign of fall.  The weather is really starting to feel like fall, and the corn is looking like it’s fall.

corn_5809ews

But it makes it hard to take pictures for the blog.

Strawberry

Strawberry

Guess it’s a good thing I have some sweet yard goats to pose for me.

I do hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have the items for this week at the top of my side bar.

5 Responses to “The Days are Shortening”

  1. Jeanne September 28, 2016 at 12:00 am #

    Beautiful sunset pictures! And an adorable Strawberry! Fall is definitely in the air here too. The nights are getting more chilly. Brrr!

  2. Margaret Adamson September 28, 2016 at 12:26 am #

    Gorgeous sunsets and Straqberry is cute

  3. TexWisGirl September 28, 2016 at 6:49 am #

    beautiful.

  4. pattisj September 29, 2016 at 9:16 pm #

    Lovely autumn-colored sky. We’ve had a lot of stormy-looking clouds, so it seems darkness rolls around even earlier.

  5. w0rdtrix October 3, 2016 at 1:58 pm #

    Top — Another stunning sunset!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

