I’m a Bit Concerned

26 Sep

Do you remember the the great buck escape three weeks ago?  You know, when I had all my bucks escape when lots of girls were in heat.  Well, it’s been three weeks.  I’ve had a lot of girls come into heat, but I’m still waiting on several of them.

Helen

Helen

Helen hasn’t come into heat.  Neither have a couple of others.  They better come into heat soon, or we’ll be giving shots for them not to settle.

Hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  The items for this week are at the top of my side bar.

6 Responses to “I’m a Bit Concerned”

  1. Patty Leonard Woodland September 26, 2016 at 9:45 pm #

    Hormones

  2. S. J. Qualls September 26, 2016 at 9:59 pm #

    Oh, no. There’s a shot? Good enough!

    • Teresa September 26, 2016 at 10:00 pm #

      It’s a shot that brings them into heat. Yes. That shot is a life saver for my retired girls if they were bred.

  3. Jeanne September 27, 2016 at 12:40 am #

    The picture of Helen is so cute! She looks as if she might be saying, “What! Are you talking about me???!!”

  4. Eileen Wise September 27, 2016 at 6:42 am #

    I hope all turns out well, Helen is cute! Happy Tuesday, have a great day!

  5. pattisj September 29, 2016 at 9:15 pm #

    Oh, dear!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

