A Good Conversation

25 Sep

How I wish I knew what they were talking about.  I heard wild yelling, and when I looked out, the little one was jumping and squealing at the goats, just as happy as can be.

goats-and-kid_5727ews

I was very impressed with how they handled it.  Cutie and Strawberry deserve a raise with the good job they are doing.

I hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have the items for next week listed at the top of my side bar.

4 Responses to “A Good Conversation”

  1. Patty Leonard Woodland September 25, 2016 at 10:01 pm #

    That is great. That is just the cutest photo. It makes me smile. You should make it a banner for Fun at the Farm

  2. Margaret Adamson September 26, 2016 at 1:36 am #

    So cute and deep in conversation

  3. Eileen Wise September 26, 2016 at 8:32 am #

    What a cute photo, I wonder what they are talking about? Happy Monday, enjoy your new week ahead!

  4. vem030956 September 26, 2016 at 10:37 am #

    How cute! Amazing how “babies” of different species can “talk” to each other!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

