Opening Day

17 Sep

I declare opening day to be a success!

pumpkin-patch_5503ews

I’m ready for bed.  Can’t wait to do it again tomorrow.

8 Responses to “Opening Day”

  1. Margaret September 17, 2016 at 11:25 pm #

    FANTASTIC. Hope goes as well as yesterday.

  2. Gayle September 18, 2016 at 6:28 am #

    Yay! A success due to you and your crew and all your hard work. The Eden Hills sign looks great.

  3. TexWisGirl September 18, 2016 at 7:53 am #

    good for you!

  4. Alica September 18, 2016 at 12:34 pm #

    Great! P.S. your sign looks great! I so wish I could stop in 🙂

  5. Maddie September 18, 2016 at 3:37 pm #

    Congrats!

  6. Jeanne September 18, 2016 at 10:54 pm #

    Your sign is so beautiful! And I’m excited about your opening day being a success! Congratulations!! 😊

  7. janicead September 20, 2016 at 8:18 pm #

    Looking so good! All your work is paying off.

  8. pattisj September 20, 2016 at 10:01 pm #

    Yay! I like your sign, too!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

