Butterflies, Note Cards and a Calendar

23 Aug

It really has been a great summer for photographing butterflies!

Swallowtail 4298ws

Since it was such a great photography summer and I was out of my butterfly note cards, I decided to do a whole new set (although I didn’t use the image above).

butterfly note card4634ews

While I was at it, I did a random Country Things set of cards too.

Note Cards 4635ews

My 2017 calendars have arrived as well!

calendar4636ews

I even managed to get them added to my on-line store.

I do hope you’ll come back and join me for Friday’s Hunt this week.  I have the items listed at the top of my side bar.

10 Responses to “Butterflies, Note Cards and a Calendar”

  1. Patty Leonard Woodland August 23, 2016 at 9:27 pm #

    I will have to get some note cards….no baby ducks though. I’m still sad.

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:53 pm #

      Thank you so much! Sorry you don’t have ducklings yet. I was surprised they were sitting already. Sometimes, they don’t sit that young.

  2. Margaret August 23, 2016 at 9:35 pm #

    The cards look so beautiful with the butterflies on them

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:53 pm #

      Thanks. We’ve had so many pretty butterflies this summer!

  3. Pondside August 24, 2016 at 10:51 am #

    Beautiful! There have been more butterflies up here this summer than we’ve seen in quite a few years.

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:54 pm #

      We have really had a lot. It’s been nice to see!

  4. Jeanne August 24, 2016 at 5:23 pm #

    They look lovely! All of them!

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:54 pm #

      Thank you, Jeanne.

  5. pattisj August 24, 2016 at 11:47 pm #

    These all turned out so well for you!

    • Teresa August 25, 2016 at 6:48 am #

      Thanks. I was happy with them.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

