She’s a Daisy

22 Aug

Do we see anything wrong with this picture?

Daisy

Daisy

I have no idea how that silly Daisy girl got on top of that big round bale.

Pasture 4611ews

She’s an ornery one, that girl.  Yes, she is.

I do hope you’ll come back and join me for Friday’s Hunt.  The items for this week are at the top of my side bar.

19 Responses to “She’s a Daisy”

  1. Dave From Philadelphia August 22, 2016 at 6:50 pm #

    Hi Theresa. How is Cutie?

    • Teresa August 22, 2016 at 7:44 pm #

      She is improving. Talked to the vets again, and they think she should finish healing and do well. Thanks for asking.

  2. Margaret August 22, 2016 at 7:07 pm #

    She’s a mischievous goat

  3. Jim August 22, 2016 at 9:12 pm #

    Hi Teresa ~~ I am glad that Cutie is on the mend, here is for a speedy recovery so that she too can climb up on the round bales.
    Daisy? I think she is a bit “standoffish”.
    ..

    • Teresa August 22, 2016 at 9:15 pm #

      Cutie is doing much better. Yes, Daisy is a brat. Yep. Not mincing words. She is a brat. If I can catch her, she loves attention, but it’s very difficult to get to touch her.

  4. Jeanne August 23, 2016 at 1:03 am #

    I’m very glad to hear that Cutie is doing better. 😊 And Daisy? I think she must be part mountain goat! It would be fun to know just how she got up there!

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:51 pm #

      I can’t imagine how she managed that. She is spunky!

  5. Judith R August 23, 2016 at 1:40 am #

    I have a picture of a goat pyramid helping Dasy to the top of the bale!

    • pattisj August 24, 2016 at 12:01 am #

      I also wondered if she might have had help.

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:51 pm #

      She had to have help???? I think…

  6. Alica August 23, 2016 at 4:54 am #

    She must have springs in her feet!

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:51 pm #

      That must be it. Or maybe Velcro?

  7. TexWisGirl August 23, 2016 at 6:28 am #

    very cute. sky high!

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:51 pm #

      She really is cute.

  8. Claire Moxon-Waltz August 23, 2016 at 4:04 pm #

    My answer to all those goat questions that begin with “How did he/she do that?” is typically “Because she/he is a goat!” They always seem to have a knack for getting themselves into trouble or surprising situations. I’m glad that Cutie is improving. Let’s hope Daisy doesn’t break a leg getting off the bales!

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:52 pm #

      That must be the explanation. LOL Cutie is still improving. I’m happy with how she’s bounced back from the infection; although, she still isn’t bending the knee very well.

  9. pattisj August 24, 2016 at 12:00 am #

    That would have been interesting to see!

    • Teresa August 24, 2016 at 9:54 pm #

      She was really funny up there. She still wouldn’t let me pet her up there. Silly girl.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

