Unstoppable

17 Aug

Cutie might not have been able to figure out how to get up in the patio chair with the splint on her leg, but that didn’t stop her.  She’s on the table!  There’s a lot more room to maneuver around and get laid down.

goat with splint_4354ews

Besides she couldn’t let Vanilla have all the fun.

Vanilla and Cutie

Vanilla and Cutie

She will be thrilled to get that splint off.  Only three more days!

I do hope you’ll return and join me for Friday’s Hunt.  I have this week’s items at the top of my sidebar.

16 Responses to “Unstoppable”

  1. jubileestreet2015 August 17, 2016 at 9:24 pm #

    entirely happy-making.

  2. Cloudia August 17, 2016 at 10:15 pm #

    Glad to see the sprite doing better

    • Teresa August 19, 2016 at 2:47 pm #

      Thanks. She is almost ready to get it off!

  3. Jeanne August 18, 2016 at 1:11 am #

    I’d sure like to see how she gets up (and down!)onto that table! They look adorable together!

    • Teresa August 19, 2016 at 2:48 pm #

      Me too. I did see her come down the very first time, and it about scared me to death. I helped her once, but now she’s an expert at it judging by how often she naps up there.

  4. Margaret Birding For Pleasure August 18, 2016 at 3:07 am #

    I know how she feels!!! Cute

  5. Eileen Wise August 18, 2016 at 6:00 am #

    Awww, so cute! I know she will love having the cast off. Enjoy your day and the weekend ahead!

    • Teresa August 19, 2016 at 2:49 pm #

      She really will. I’m going to have to tie her down to keep her from re-injuring it.

  6. jMo August 18, 2016 at 9:22 am #

    Impressive job, Cutie!

    • Teresa August 19, 2016 at 2:49 pm #

      I know! I was quite amazed the first time I saw her up there.

  7. Jim August 19, 2016 at 5:58 pm #

    Cutie must be rally clever to figure out how to get up there with a peg leg.
    ..

    • Teresa August 19, 2016 at 8:13 pm #

      She is a smart little girl. I’m sure she’ll be a happy girl when she gets the splint off tomorrow.

  8. pattisj August 20, 2016 at 10:57 pm #

    So that’s why you have a table out there! LOL

    • Teresa August 21, 2016 at 8:24 am #

      They seem to think so. LOL I actually do have a picnic table in the barnyard for the goats to lounge on.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

