2017 Calendar Reveal

13 Aug

I can’t believe it’s already time for me to order my farm calendar for next year.  Here’s the images.

pumpkin sunset_7272e2

Cover: the pumpkin patch

January:  goose watching the snow

January: goose watching the snow

February:  sun dog

February: sun dog

March:  Sage

March: Sage

April:  Duke, Duchess, and Blaze

April: Duke, Duchess, and Blaze

May:  Eastern meadowlark in pasture

May: Eastern meadowlark in pasture

June:  making hay

June: making hay

July:  Zoe

July: Zoe

August: Bonnie and Ruby

August: Bonnie and Ruby

September: Myson and Chocolate

September: Myson and Chocolate

October: The pumpkin patch

October: The pumpkin patch

November:  Stormy

November: Stormy

December:  Minnie Pearl

December: Minnie Pearl

The pictures will be cropped slightly differently because the calendar is 8 x 11.  If you are interested in ordering one, let me know.  I don’t have my website updated to order them from there yet. Soon!

13 Responses to “2017 Calendar Reveal”

  1. Margaret Birding For Pleasure August 13, 2016 at 5:31 pm #

    You have chosen lovely shots Teresa and although i love all the goat shot my favourite is the shot for October.

    • Teresa August 13, 2016 at 9:18 pm #

      Thanks, Margaret. That might be my favorite too.

  2. TexWisGirl August 13, 2016 at 6:18 pm #

    june and october are my favorites. well done.

    • Teresa August 13, 2016 at 9:18 pm #

      Thanks. I always enjoy going back and picking out the calendar photos.

  3. Gayle August 13, 2016 at 7:13 pm #

    Perfect choices – love July

    • Teresa August 13, 2016 at 9:19 pm #

      Thanks, Gayle. Zoe is a cutie that’s for sure.

  4. jubileestreet2015 August 13, 2016 at 8:13 pm #

    I am going to want to order a calendar – will you lets us know when it’s time? and, my favorite is the duck watching the snow. (how do i order prints? is there a link that explains?) Thank You!

    • jubileestreet2015 August 13, 2016 at 8:16 pm #

      I found the links . . . yippeee!!! just wanted to let you know, i see where to go now.

    • Teresa August 13, 2016 at 9:19 pm #

      I will definitely let you know when it’s here and I update the website. I’ll be sure to put a link in also. Who know. If I’m really with it, I might do a giveaway. It’s been a long time since I’ve done one.

  5. Eileen Wise August 14, 2016 at 5:49 am #

    Just beautiful. I especially love all the goat images. Enjoy your day and the new week ahead!

  6. pattisj August 17, 2016 at 12:56 am #

    So many great photos! The pumpkin patch is so pretty with the blend of autumn colors. Duke and Duchess!

    • Teresa August 17, 2016 at 5:54 pm #

      Thanks. I love that sight!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

