The End of Break

29 Mar

I went back to work today.  It’s always hard to go back after a break.  I’d much prefer to stay home and watch kids.

Doe Goat and kid_4137ews

doe and kid_4141ews

Doe and kid_4146ews

Still, it’s light a lot later (so why am I doing a blog post before dark), and I can still enjoy them in the evening.  I do hope you don’t get tired of seeing Dolly and Rufus because I think they are awfully cute.

I do hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  This week’s items are listed at the top of my sidebar.

Sharing with Good Fences.

14 Responses to “The End of Break”

  1. Buckeroomama March 29, 2016 at 9:26 pm #

    Oh, I’ve missed seeing these cute little kids!

    • Teresa March 29, 2016 at 9:35 pm #

      We’ve just had quite a few born last week! Glad to hear you enjoy visiting them.

  2. Pat March 29, 2016 at 11:28 pm #

    Dolly and Rufus are very cute!

    • Teresa March 30, 2016 at 6:49 am #

      Thanks, I think so too.

  3. Eileen Wise March 30, 2016 at 5:47 am #

    Hello, I could never be tired of seeing the cute kids. Dolly and Rufus are adorable.
    Happy Wednesday, enjoy your day!

  4. Abrianna March 30, 2016 at 5:12 pm #

    They are cute!

    • Teresa March 30, 2016 at 7:41 pm #

      They really are! I do adore them.

  5. TexWisGirl March 31, 2016 at 12:41 pm #

    so cute. 🙂

    • Teresa March 31, 2016 at 1:32 pm #

      Dolly really is, and her little guy is just to die for!

  6. Jeanne March 31, 2016 at 7:51 pm #

    Absolutely adorable pictures!

  7. Ida P. Krause March 31, 2016 at 9:07 pm #

    Dolly and Rufus are indeed cute and it’s fun to have you share them with us.

    • Teresa March 31, 2016 at 9:13 pm #

      Glad you like them. I do enjoy sharing my goats.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

