Sleeping Kids

22 Mar

Penny’s kids were soundly sleeping.

20160322_094904.jpg

Brindle (sitting) and Bode

Don’t know how.

I do hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt.  The items for this week are at the top of my sidebar.

14 Responses to “Sleeping Kids”

  1. Margaret March 22, 2016 at 6:56 pm #

    Adorable

    • Teresa March 23, 2016 at 10:13 am #

      I couldn’t believe she was sleeping like that! Silly girl.

  2. DairyGoatDiaries March 22, 2016 at 7:52 pm #

    It’s either the pig-pile or the strange-weird-position sleeping… 🙂 Yay goats.

    • Teresa March 23, 2016 at 10:14 am #

      Yep! We’re plenty warm now, so it’s the weird positions now.

  3. treadway March 22, 2016 at 7:52 pm #

    They are just so adorable.

    • Teresa March 23, 2016 at 10:14 am #

      Thanks. They really are.

  4. brokenbarn March 22, 2016 at 9:25 pm #

    I love their frosty color!

    • Teresa March 23, 2016 at 10:14 am #

      We seem to have a lot of them this year.

  5. Jeanne March 23, 2016 at 2:08 am #

    Oh that’s just way too cute!! Maybe you can use that one in next year’s calendar! I had to laugh when I saw it. Our younger daughter’s family had a dog who always sat on the couch like that. She didn’t sleep that way though! She was a very large dog.

    • Teresa March 23, 2016 at 10:15 am #

      It’s a cell phone picture, so not good enough quality for the calendar, but I had to share it! She looked awfully cute.

  6. Alica March 23, 2016 at 11:44 am #

    Sweetness!

  7. Tony McGurk March 24, 2016 at 2:19 am #

    Ha!!! I like the way the right hand side Goat is sitting at the back & standing up at the front. Totally cute

    • Teresa March 24, 2016 at 2:20 pm #

      I know! I can’t think it would have been comfortable to sleep that way, but she seemed quite content.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

