Boeris

9 Feb

Crazy day here, so I’m just going to share a picture of Boeris.

Boeris van de Yell

Boeris van de Yell

He was enjoying the sunshine this weekend (before the winter storms came through).

I do hope you’ll come back to join me for Friday’s Hunt later this week.  I have the items for this week listed at the top of my sidebar.

12 Responses to “Boeris”

  1. Jeanne February 9, 2016 at 6:51 pm #

    So….is that where all those cute red heads came from? Like that little beauty who just went to her forever home?

    • Teresa February 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm #

      Yep! Ruby is a Boeris baby. 🙂

  2. Sherry February 9, 2016 at 7:52 pm #

    Oh I love it. He looks so content.
    Did you know about Sunlit Sunday? Come by my blog and look at button.
    This shot would be perfect.
    I’ll see you Friday.

    • Teresa February 9, 2016 at 8:01 pm #

      I’ll have to check it out. He really was enjoying the morning sun.

  3. pattisj February 10, 2016 at 12:24 am #

    He’s a handsome fellow.

    • Teresa February 10, 2016 at 2:05 am #

      Thanks. I think so.

  4. Eileen February 10, 2016 at 7:14 am #

    Sweet shot of your Boris! Enjoy your day!

    • Teresa February 10, 2016 at 9:13 am #

      Thanks, Eileen!

  5. Freda Mans February 10, 2016 at 2:49 pm #

    What a wonderful shot. He has such a handsome face!

    • Teresa February 10, 2016 at 2:50 pm #

      Yeah. I think he’s pretty awesome.

  6. DeniseinVA February 10, 2016 at 6:03 pm #

    He’s handsome and I think he knows it 😉

    • Teresa February 10, 2016 at 6:09 pm #

      Absolutely! I have to agree with him though.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

