Archive | 4:14 pm

Scavenger Hunt Sunday

7 Feb

This week Ashley gave us the following items for Scavenger Hunt Sunday:  frosty, folded, rocky, soft, and dual or two.

Of course, I’m using my two boys for soft.  Tommy and PJ are both soft, sweet, cuddly, and know how to pose for a picture.

Tommy and PJ

Tommy and PJ

They are twins, so that means there are two of them.  This is their great-aunt Muffin with them.

Doe and bucklings_1266ews

I couldn’t find anything frosty, but the hay outside the door was icy.  Hope that’s good enough.

icy grass_1260ews

Why was it icy?  The snow melted and folded over the roof of the building (work with me.  I don’t want to show you my folded laundry) and yesterday it was melting and crashing down.

icy roof_1283ews

Finally, we have Wanda in my flower rocky garden.

Wanda Jane van de Yell

Wanda Jane van de Yell

I’m pretty sure there are no flowers left in there after all the yard goats.

If you want to join me for Friday’s Hunt next week, the items are listed at the top of my sidebar.

I’m also sharing with Shadow Shot Sunday, Macro Monday, and I Heart Macro.

