Archive | 1:54 pm

Scavenger Hunt Sunday

24 Jan

This week Ashley has given us the following topics for Scavenger Hunt Sunday:  light, sky, under, artificial light, and space.

Sky:  We are warmer toay.  That’s nice, but the skies are still grey and gloomy.

SOOC

SOOC

Power Lines_0650ews

Light:  Yeah.  It’s light out, but there’s no sunshine.

fence and tree_0618ws

SOOC

Space:  This space will soon be growing with crops again.  I might be looking forward to spring.

cattle shed_0615ws

SOOC Cattle Shed (hope this qualifies as a barn)

Cattle Shed_0616ws

SOOC Cattle Shed

Artificial Light:  Helen was still hanging out inside the greenhouse (which I use as a barn).  I had to use artificial light for this image (and the next one).

Helen Osboer

Helen Osboer

Under:  The three kids were all happily napping under the workbench.

Hazel, Hilda and Xerxes (in front)

Hazel, Hilda and Xerxes (in front)

I do hope you’ll come back and join me for Friday’s Hunt.  If you are interested, the items for this coming week are in the top of my sidebar.

I’m also sharing with Barn Collective, SOOC Sunday.

