Archive | 7:00 pm

Friday’s Hunt v1.3

15 Jan

Welcome back to Friday’s Hunt.  I want to thank everyone who joined in last week.  I had a lot of fun visiting everyone who linked up.  I’m excited for week three!  It’s very simple.  Anyone can participate.  The link opens at 7pm Central time and will close Sunday at 7pm, so you have plenty of time to enter. Hopefully, you’ll be inspired to visit some of the other entries.

If you didn’t participate this week but would like to next week, the topics will be:  Starts with D, Week’s Favorite, and beautiful.  I will always keep a list of the items for the coming week in my sidebar at the top. Without furthur ado, here’s my interpretations for the week.

Starts with C:  Crystal Ball.  I bought a crystal ball to play with my photography.

crystal ball_9975ews

crystal ball_0113ews

crystal ball_0096ews

Week’s Favorite:  It is certainly taking some work to figure out exactly what works with it and how to control all that excessive background.  This turned out to be my favorite image from playing this week.

crystal ball_0128ews

Inside:  Well, with our nice weather coming during the week and the weekends being completely frigid, I’ve been playing inside again.  Hopefully we get a nice weekend eventually, and then I can take my crystal ball outside!

Flower_9937ews

Click the button below to link up and view the other participants.  For some reason with the WordPress blog the linkup looks a little different.  It’s the same as any other linkup; it only looks confusing.  The first line is the url; the second is the name to be displayed; the last is an e-mail address (which is not displayed).  If you prefer it to be easier (like me), you can click on the red Try Here, and it will look like it does on a Blogger platform.

I’m joining Cath @ Home for her Fun Friday Favourites.

