Archive | 6:16 pm

Sneaking Some Hay

6 Jan

Blaze really does not have to get on her knees and stick her head through the cattle panel to get a bite of hay.  Really.  She had a lot of places to eat on her own side of the fence.

Blaze

Blaze

Although it’s obvious she’s eating for more than just herself.  I don’t even want to think of how many kids she has in there since she’s already this big.  I guess I’ll find out around March 12th.

through fence_9792ews

So who’s hay was she sneaking?

through fence_9794ews

Boeris.

through fence_9795ews

through fence_9796ews

He doesn’t look too worried about it. After all, he’s a sweet boy.  It warms my heart and makes me smile to watch them together.

I do hope you’ll consider joining me for Friday’s Hunt this week.  The items are in the top of my sidebar, and the linky will open at 7pm central time on Friday.

I’m sharing this with Warm Heart Wednesday and Good Fences.