Scavenger Hunt Sunday

26 Dec

This week, Ashley let us do all photographer’s choice for Scavenger Hunt Sunday, so you get some random images from the last few days.

orange cat_9163ew

Snickers

Crabapple frost_9145ew

llama_9112ew

Llenny

Dove_9096ew

dove

Blue Jays_9167aw

I’m also sharing with SOOC Sunday.  The blue jays are SOOC and show just how gray and dull things have been around here lately.

Please consider coming back and joining me for my new meme, Friday’s Hunt.  The items for the hunt are listed in the upper right corner of the sidebar, or you can read more about it here.

18 Responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday”

  1. Jeanne December 26, 2015 at 7:00 pm #

    You have a great bunch of pictures! Llenny llooks ellegant!! (My ‘puter doesn’t llike my misspellings!) The crab apples are really pretty with their frosting!

    • Teresa December 26, 2015 at 9:05 pm #

      Thanks. Llenny is pretty awesome!

  2. NatureStop December 26, 2015 at 10:45 pm #

    Lovely post!

  3. Gattina December 27, 2015 at 9:42 am #

    What a wonderful idea of yours to start photo hunt again ! As soon as I have gathered my spirits from the years end festivities, I’ll read the rules etc and am sure to participate ! Llenny is adorable !!

    • Teresa December 27, 2015 at 9:43 am #

      Thanks, Gattina! I do love my Llenny!

  4. janicead December 27, 2015 at 3:48 pm #

    Love these pictures and Llenny is cute with the dusting of snow. Snickers has her head propped on her paw so sweetly.

    • Teresa December 27, 2015 at 4:44 pm #

      Llenny is always cute. When he wants, Snickers is very photogenic.

  5. TexWisGirl December 27, 2015 at 6:37 pm #

    sweet shots!

  6. Freda Mans December 27, 2015 at 7:09 pm #

    Oh how I adore your Snickers. 🙂

    • Teresa December 27, 2015 at 7:21 pm #

      He is a magnificient specimen!

  7. Jessica December 27, 2015 at 8:12 pm #

    Beautiful photos! We finally got some snow here (with more in the way) and I’m looking forward to some opportunities to take some photos of it!

    • Teresa December 27, 2015 at 8:42 pm #

      It does make for beautiful pictures!

  8. EG CameraGirl December 28, 2015 at 7:57 am #

    All are wonderful! LLenny looks particularly handsome.

    • Teresa December 28, 2015 at 8:46 am #

      I do llove my Llenny!

  9. w0rdtrix January 7, 2016 at 3:35 pm #

    Love the frosty berries and the pic of Lenny.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

