They Love Me

31 Oct

When I go out into the barnyard, the geese start squawking and come running to see me.

Geese_7202ewYep, they do.  Lucy is usually leading the way.

geese_7203ewIt surely doesn’t have anything to do with the pitcher of corn.

Gander_7206ewNaw…couldn’t be.

16 Responses to “They Love Me”

  1. Erika October 31, 2015 at 11:51 pm #

    They love you, your there mom!

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:27 pm #

      They really do appreciate me feeding them. I’m not sure I could say much more.

  2. Margaret November 1, 2015 at 12:29 am #

    Of course they love you.

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:28 pm #

      Not sure I really believe that.

  3. Eileen November 1, 2015 at 5:06 am #

    Oh my, they are so cute! Great series! Happy Sunday, enjoy your new week ahead!

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:28 pm #

      They do always make me laugh.

  4. Jeanne November 1, 2015 at 7:15 am #

    Hey, they love you and they love the corn! Great pictures! I’d love to see them in person!

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:28 pm #

      I do know they love their corn. I think I just look like a mobile vending machine. LOL

  5. Alica November 1, 2015 at 12:40 pm #

    Love these pictures! 🙂

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:29 pm #

      Thanks. The geese are usually good for a smile or a laugh.

  6. CJ November 1, 2015 at 1:17 pm #

    Aw, so cute! They look like they are running in for a big hug 🙂

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:29 pm #

      Those wings would hurt. Trust me on that one.

  7. Freda Labianca November 1, 2015 at 4:40 pm #

    LOL How cute. I thought you might be stampeded.

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:29 pm #

      They do about run me over for food. Most of the animals would run me over for food. LOL

  8. pattisj November 1, 2015 at 7:39 pm #

    What a welcoming committee!

    • Teresa November 1, 2015 at 7:52 pm #

      They are a demanding group.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

