A Stolen Walk

20 Oct

I decided that our weather was perfect and I was going for a walk in pasture no matter what!

pasture_6977w

Pasture_6999aw

It was beautiful!

Muffin_7007aw

llama_6986aw

I enjoyed being out there with the goats and Llenny.

8 Responses to “A Stolen Walk”

  1. Margaret Birding For Pleasure October 21, 2015 at 1:33 am #

    You should do this more often.

    • Teresa October 21, 2015 at 6:52 am #

      I really should. I miss my evening walks with the goats. I keep telling myself next year will be easier since we’ll have done most of the huge projects.

  2. TexWisGirl October 21, 2015 at 3:57 pm #

    i like lenny’s leggings.

    • Teresa October 21, 2015 at 8:44 pm #

      I do too. Now that his wool is growing out some, he’s looking good again.

  3. pattisj October 21, 2015 at 10:54 pm #

    Glad you got out there to enjoy all that beauty. You earned it!

    • Teresa October 22, 2015 at 8:12 pm #

      We’ve had beautiful weather. It was nice.

  4. Jeanne October 22, 2015 at 12:57 am #

    It’s good that you got to spend time with your goats and Llenny! Great pictures, too!

    • Teresa October 22, 2015 at 8:12 pm #

      Thanks. I have missed the time I usually spend with them.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

