Obsession

21 Sep

I am currently obsessed with pumpkins.

Pumpkins_6456ew

Bug_6472ew

That bug better not be chewing on my pumpkin!

17 Responses to “Obsession”

  1. S. J. Qualls September 21, 2015 at 11:19 pm #

    Those pumpkins do look lovely!

    • S. J. Qualls September 21, 2015 at 11:23 pm #

      I guess preying mantis eat grasshoppers, can you get some? Grasshoppers eat pumpkins…

      • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:51 pm #

        Well, I’m not sure where I’d find them. LOL

    • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:50 pm #

      Thanks. I’m very pleased with how well they have done.

  2. Jeanne September 21, 2015 at 11:36 pm #

    The pumpkins are looking really great! Do you have any idea how many you have? How are you going to advertise your pumpkin patch and petting zoo?

    • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:51 pm #

      I have no idea how many there are. A lot!

  3. Margaret September 22, 2015 at 3:28 am #

    Looks like a witch’s shadow in the first shot.

    • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:51 pm #

      It does! I never noticed that.

  4. Jan September 22, 2015 at 6:50 am #

    I’m happy that your Pumpkin Patch is doing well & this is becoming a wonderful reality! 🙂

    • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:52 pm #

      It really is. Hopefully, I have customers to come enjoy it.

  5. eileeninmd September 22, 2015 at 8:09 am #

    Good morning, I love the pumpkins. I am glad yours are doing well. Do grasshoppers eat pumpkins? Enjoy your day and the new week ahead!

    • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:52 pm #

      I hope they don’t eat them.

  6. Alica September 22, 2015 at 8:24 am #

    Hooray for pumpkins! One of the few things orange that I like!!

    • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:52 pm #

      I love fall for it’s beautiful colors!

  7. TexWisGirl September 22, 2015 at 4:10 pm #

    🙂

  8. Freda Labianca September 22, 2015 at 7:39 pm #

    I would be obsessed too if I had a patch. They’re wonderful.
    Love the grasshopper too!

    • Teresa September 22, 2015 at 9:53 pm #

      It’s been a rather time consuming venture to get started. I keep telling myself that next year will be much easier.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

