Ready to Be Done

17 Sep

I’m ready for the garage to be done.  I know my boys are ready to have a solid shelter back.

Llenny

Llenny

We seem to have stalled out waiting for the insulation to be done.  I’m hoping we start to see progress again really soon.

12 Responses to “Ready to Be Done”

  1. TexWisGirl September 17, 2015 at 6:08 pm #

    hope so, too!

    • Teresa September 17, 2015 at 6:16 pm #

      Just talked to the builder, so it shouldn’t be too long again.

  2. Anonymous September 17, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

    I hope your garage will be done soon too! You’ve come far in a few months! 🙂

    • Teresa September 17, 2015 at 9:15 pm #

      It has been a busy summer here!

  3. Margaret September 17, 2015 at 11:47 pm #

    It was going so well. Hope it starts soon again

    • Teresa September 18, 2015 at 4:34 pm #

      I’m sure it will.

  4. Jeanne September 18, 2015 at 1:37 am #

    I’m sorry you’re having problems, but from your comments it sounds like things may come together soon! It looks good!

    • Teresa September 18, 2015 at 4:35 pm #

      I’m sure we’ll start seeing more progress soon. The builder is a busy guy.

  5. Freda Labianca September 18, 2015 at 7:32 pm #

    Lovely photo.
    Hope you get it all done soon.

    • Teresa September 18, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

      My bucks are really anxious to have it done. They want a real shelter again.

  6. pattisj September 18, 2015 at 9:23 pm #

    The boys will be happy with their new place, hope it’s not much longer. I’ve been missing Llenny. Thanks for the peek at him.

    • Teresa September 19, 2015 at 8:15 am #

      It’s just been crazy busy around here with trying to get the pumpkin patch started and back to teaching. I miss spending time with the animals too. 😦

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

