Foiled Again!

25 Aug

I looked at my fence and found where I though Ruff was getting out and rejoining his mom.  I did a little work, and it seemed to have fixed the problem.

Ruff in front of mama Blaze

Ruff in front of mama Blaze

Later in the day I came out to find him out with his mom again.  This time it was pretty obvious how he got out.

Sugar Osboer

Sugar Osboer

Yes, Sugar looking at me through the huge hole is the culpret.  I don’t know how any of the kids are staying where I put them with that huge hole.

11 Responses to “Foiled Again!”

  1. Jeanne August 26, 2015 at 1:47 am #

    Oh my! Such naughty goaties!! I just don’t know what to tell you Teresa! I hope you can get the problem taken care of.

    • Teresa August 26, 2015 at 6:43 am #

      I actually plan on selling Sugar. I never sell my big girls, but I will make an exception for such a mean, destructive goat.

  2. Margaret August 26, 2015 at 1:52 am #

    I think you must be on plan G with this problem! By now!

    • Teresa August 26, 2015 at 6:43 am #

      Somewhere close to that.

  3. Jan August 26, 2015 at 7:24 am #

    Poor lil’ Ruff; he was just following Sugars’ lead;making you think he did it instead of her! Naughty girl…. Always something to do! 🙂

    • Teresa August 26, 2015 at 8:16 pm #

      She really is naughty. Ruff is just being a kid.

  4. hedgewitch August 26, 2015 at 7:25 am #

    They are so devious!
    Hopefully fixing this will fix the problem–till next time. ;_)

    • Teresa August 26, 2015 at 8:16 pm #

      There is always a next time. 🙂

  5. Freda Labianca August 26, 2015 at 3:27 pm #

    At least once you patch this hole it should finally stop. He is a persistent one though, that’s for sure.

    • Teresa August 26, 2015 at 8:17 pm #

      I gave up. He went to pasture with his mom and made it back up. I keep thinking we’ll make hay and I can let everyone out, but that just doesn’t happen.

  6. pattisj August 28, 2015 at 10:32 pm #

    Leave it to those little stinkers to find a way out.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

