Time

7 Jul

This week’s song for Song-ography is Time by Pink Floyd.  I can’t believe how quickly the kids grow up.

Kids_2917ew

Ruby and Fozzy Bear

Fozzy_2906ew

Fozzy Bear

Blaze Buck 1_3271ew

Blaze’s Buck 1

Oliver_3270ew

Oliver

Vinnie_3290ew

Vinnie with kids, Vern and Veronica

Wendall_3278ew

Wendall

Yolanda_3273ew

Yolanda

Blaze Buck 2_2947ew

Blaze’s Buck 2

Tuesday_2945ew

Tuesday

My June babies are already getting big.

Millie (with Wendall in back and Hilda in front)

Millie (with Wendall in back and Hilda in front)

I wonder whether or not Millie thinks back to when she was a kid and wonders where all the time has gone.

 

26 Responses to “Time”

  1. Jan July 7, 2015 at 3:51 pm #

    I bet they’re growing.Enjoy their pictures so much!

  2. Mrs M R Adamson Adamson July 7, 2015 at 3:51 pm #

    it is lovely that you take all the photographs of the kids especially assoon most of them will leave but you will always have the photos and memories of them.

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 7:49 am #

      They do provide lots of good memories.

  3. Pat July 7, 2015 at 7:30 pm #

    They’re all so darn cute! Millie looks happy to have them around.

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 7:49 am #

      They are good company for her.

  4. Ida P. Krause July 7, 2015 at 8:30 pm #

    You know I never really thought about if animals feel the passing of time like humans do. – By the way all your goats are just so charming.

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 7:50 am #

      I’m pretty sure Millie wishes her legs would carry her out in the back forty to bounce and play again.

  5. Anne@GritandGiggles July 7, 2015 at 10:10 pm #

    All your kids are very cute and I bet they love exploring. It is amazing how fast time goes. Every day, week, month and then the whole year just seem to be flying by.

  6. Sharon July 7, 2015 at 10:38 pm #

    The kids are all just adorable! I imagine their “voices” to go with the photos. Delightful!

  7. Eileen July 8, 2015 at 6:10 am #

    Times does go by too quickly. I love all the goats and cute kids. Happy Wednesday!

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 7:51 am #

      Except now that I’m away from the farm. I can’t get Friday here fast enough.

  8. Kathy July 8, 2015 at 6:41 am #

    Oh my…those FACES! Drooling here :). And yes kids (of both the human AND animal variety) to grow up waaaaaaay too quickly! Thanks for sharing at Song-ography!

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 7:51 am #

      Thanks, Kathy. I love Song-ography and appreciate you hosting it.

  9. kim July 8, 2015 at 8:34 am #

    Had to smile at the “kids growing up so quickly” comment. So cute. These kids are just so adorable. My human kids would adore spending time with them.

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 5:22 pm #

      They are a lot of fun to spend time with!

  10. tomthebackroadstraveller July 8, 2015 at 9:44 am #

    “Kids” do grow up quickly.

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 5:22 pm #

      They do! These grow up even faster than human kids.

  11. Freda Labianca July 8, 2015 at 10:18 pm #

    Love the song and love the photos of the goats!

  12. Jeanne July 9, 2015 at 12:58 am #

    Such beautiful kids! Thanks so much for sharing the pictures with us!

    • Teresa July 9, 2015 at 7:52 am #

      Thanks, Jeanne. It’s always my pleasure to share my kids.

  13. CountryMum July 9, 2015 at 2:39 am #

    Ohh these are adorable. Beautiful photos. So glad that I came across your blog. I am going to enjoy following it from Australia.

    • Teresa July 9, 2015 at 7:53 am #

      Welcome to my farm! I’m glad you enjoyed what you find here.

  14. Tuesday July 9, 2015 at 4:45 am #

    I must say Tuesday is very a cute goat!!! But, with that name, ya know… LOL

    (they are all quite cute!)

    • Teresa July 9, 2015 at 7:54 am #

      I did actually think of you when I named her, but her twin is Ruby, so she really was named for the song.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

