Random Five Friday

3 Jul

Been another busy day prepping for my trip and the garage getting torn down, so just a short post.   The new series of notecards I ordered arrived today!  It’s butterflies!

butterfly collage

They’re in my on-line market and I’ll take them to the farmer’s market with me, too.

 

14 Responses to “Random Five Friday”

  1. Jan July 4, 2015 at 4:26 am #

    they’re beautiful.

    • Teresa July 4, 2015 at 2:37 pm #

      Thanks, Jan. I’m happy with how they turned out.

  2. Margaret Birding For Pleasure July 4, 2015 at 4:56 am #

    This is a fabulous collages of these beautiful butterflies. I saw the comment you left for me and I am glad you are going to be OK in all the work load you have. I agree answering comments is what takes a lot of time although I have stopped answering comments on my own blog except when people ask a question as Tex told me along time ago, that most people do not go back and read them which I did find was true in the main. However I belong to 4 meme and try and visit AND comment on all participents entries. Now his does take a lot of time and I know again that a lot of blogger do not do this. Only when I am away,I do not leave comments. Have a wonderful weekend and keep walking on your pastures with camera in hand.

    • Teresa July 4, 2015 at 2:37 pm #

      I really need to quit linking up to memes, but there are so many wonderful ones and so many great people to meet out there.

  3. Alica July 4, 2015 at 7:25 am #

    Beautiful pics…they’ll make wonderful cards!

    • Teresa July 4, 2015 at 2:38 pm #

      Thanks. I just got them back from the printers, and I’m very happy with how they turned out.

  4. TexWisGirl July 4, 2015 at 8:21 am #

    wonderful. the buckeyes are one of my faves.

    • Teresa July 4, 2015 at 2:38 pm #

      It is really pretty. I think swallowtails are my all time favorites though.

  5. Blue Gryphon July 4, 2015 at 9:31 am #

    Ye have a fine eye, Teresa! Always love t’ see what ye capture with yer magic camera lens! Beautiful butterflies! 🙂

    • Teresa July 4, 2015 at 2:39 pm #

      Thanks. That means a lot coming from such an amazing artist.

  6. Jeanne July 5, 2015 at 11:27 pm #

    The butterflies are lovely! I can hardly wait to look at the notecards! I’m always amazed by your photography skills!

    • Teresa July 6, 2015 at 8:16 am #

      They are in my market and ready to order. 😉

  7. Pat July 8, 2015 at 7:25 pm #

    These are lovely.

    • Teresa July 8, 2015 at 7:32 pm #

      Thank you. I’m happy with how the cards turned out.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

