A Rainy Day

11 Jun

We’ve had rain all day, so no chance to go out and take pictures, so you get a shot of Llenny from the other day.  Along with the weather keeping me inside, I’ve been horribly busy getting ready for tomorrow’s farmer’s market.  I’m baking breads like crazy.

Llenny

Llenny

You’d think I would have more time since I’m not working off the farm for the summer, but this is the full time job that I love.  Hopefully, I can get caught up visiting everyone this weekend.

Sharing with Skywatch Friday.

16 Responses to “A Rainy Day”

  1. Jim June 11, 2015 at 7:40 pm #

    Wonderful shot.

  2. Jan June 11, 2015 at 7:40 pm #

    Yes; your full time job on your farm has got to be very rewarding! 🙂

    • Teresa June 11, 2015 at 9:20 pm #

      If I could, it would be my only job. Hopefully, before too long.

  3. TexWisGirl June 11, 2015 at 7:55 pm #

    i’m glad the farmer’s market is a great place for you to sell all your talents. 🙂

    • Teresa June 11, 2015 at 9:20 pm #

      I really do enjoy the market, and I love baking bread!

  4. Pat June 11, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

    Llenny seems to enjoy the green, green grass.

    • Teresa June 11, 2015 at 9:21 pm #

      I think Llenny is very happy he came to Eden Hills.

  5. Margaret June 12, 2015 at 12:18 am #

    Yes I dod not know how you juggle all the things you do.

    • Teresa June 12, 2015 at 8:07 am #

      I’m not a very good juggler. I drop things a lot. 😉

  6. Joyful June 12, 2015 at 12:38 am #

    It looks like a beautiful, peaceful day. Happy SWF!

    • Teresa June 12, 2015 at 8:07 am #

      It was beautiful that day.

  7. Eileen June 12, 2015 at 6:20 am #

    Great shot and scene! Good Luck with the market! Happy Friday, have a great weekend!

    • Teresa June 12, 2015 at 8:07 am #

      Thanks, Eileen. You too.

  8. Freda Mans June 12, 2015 at 1:11 pm #

    We have had tons of rain here too. Hope it lets up and gives some sunshine soon!

    • Teresa June 12, 2015 at 8:56 pm #

      Here’s to sunshine! I’d really like some good weather for kidding this next week.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

