A Random Observation

20 Jan

It’s funny.  I never noticed before today, but Vixen’s ears are perfect sun visors.

Vixen

Vixen

They are positioned just perfecty to block the sun whether it’s morning or evening.  What great planning is that!

15 Responses to “A Random Observation”

  1. Jan January 20, 2015 at 7:20 pm #

    yea;God must have known what he was doing when he created goats! 🙂

    • Teresa January 20, 2015 at 7:21 pm #

      At least giving them sun visors. 😉

  2. TexWisGirl January 20, 2015 at 7:40 pm #

    cute. 🙂

    • Teresa January 20, 2015 at 7:48 pm #

      You’d think I would have noticed that before.

  3. Jeanne January 20, 2015 at 8:26 pm #

    Perfect! And she’s cute, to boot! I wouldn’t have thought of it, if you hadn’t mentioned it!

    • Teresa January 20, 2015 at 9:17 pm #

      I notice those things when I’m photographing them because you want to get rid of those shadows.

  4. Margaret January 21, 2015 at 1:14 am #

    It funny the things we never see until we inspect our photographs in detail. God knew what He was doing when He created goats.

    • Teresa January 21, 2015 at 5:45 pm #

      It’s one of the things I love about photography. It gives me a whole new view of my world.

  5. Gattina January 21, 2015 at 9:53 am #

    Interesting ! I should have such ears too !

    • Teresa January 21, 2015 at 5:46 pm #

      That would be convenient!

  6. fredamans January 21, 2015 at 4:26 pm #

    Good eye!

    • Teresa January 21, 2015 at 5:46 pm #

      Thanks. Of course, I saw it first as a photography flaw. LOL

  7. Pat January 21, 2015 at 7:04 pm #

    Pretty cool!

  8. pattisj January 22, 2015 at 7:55 pm #

    Perfect!

    • Teresa January 22, 2015 at 7:57 pm #

      It might be a photography flaw to have that shadow over her face, but it sure is nice for her.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

