Archive | 12:16 pm

It Never Fails

13 Jan

Whenever I’m in a hurry and don’t know what to post about, I figure a cute picture of an animal will do.  Well, that is sometimes more difficult than it might seem.  As soon as I get the camera, everyone quits posing.  They decide it’s time to come get some attention.

Bob

Bob

Tongues come out.

Stella and Millie

Stella and Millie

That inner eyelid closes making it look like he’s got cataracts.

peacock

Mouths open because they’re happily chewing cud.

Maxine

Maxine

Someone decides to snack on the hay in my coat pocket.  True story; it’s so full Casey got a good bite or two before the others noticed and swarmed us.

Casey

Casey

Eyes disappear.  He really does have them though.

Fionn

Fionn

Occasionally we can get a decent shot.

Great Pyrenees

Luckily because I don’t know what else I’d post about today.

Sharing with Mosaic Monday and Ruby Tuesday.