Due Dates

22 May

Very soon, I will give up sleep to make sure babies arrive safely.  Here’s the lineup and my predictions on how many they will have.  We’ll see how accurate I am.

May 29th     Mabel     4

June 7     Millie     2     You can read all about her adventures at her blog, A Goat’s View of Eden Hills.

June 8     Stormy     1

June 8      Scarlet     2

June 9     Muffin     2

June 10     Litha     2

June 11     Jilly     1

June 11     Betty Lou     2

June 13     Joe     2

July 2     Kizzy     2     She was due May 31, but she didn’t settle.  Now her due date is July 2.

July 9     Annie     2

These dates I’m relatively sure about.  I also have Maggie who I had as being due June 19, but I’m not sure if she settled or not.  My little girls, Sallie, Sadie, Helen, and Penny should be bred, but I am not certain.  Minnie is not supposed to be bred, but her udder looks like she might be expecting.

The grand total is lots of kids and very little sleep.

Please take a minute to leave a comment on the 100th Post Giveaway to enter the drawing.

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

